The care of Orchid

If a modern flower shop, immediately catches the eye blooming orchids of different colors. This beautiful plant is very finicky in its care and requires a special approach. If you properly care, it will grow on the window sill and to please the owners of large flowers. Basic care for this plant is a good soil, and timely watering, moist air and the right lighting.

How to care for plants?

once you have brought the beauty home, remember that for her it was a kind of stress. Therefore for plants it is necessary to provide the kind of care during the first two weeks. You need to put the flower away from other plants. But keep in mind that only purchased the plant does not need light, put it in the shade. It is not desirable in the period of adaptation to feed it with additional fertilizers. Watering in the first two weeks is not recommended, but still watch as the leaves and other parts. If the flower has adapted fine to start to accustom him to the rays of the sun, and occasionally watering it.

  1. the
  2. Watering. Such plants in nature can be in the water, especially as the roots are not able to carry the excess moisture. But all depends on species, some species tolerate wet climate, for some suitable dry soil. The main water the plant with soft water. In the summer, enough to water two to three times a week. In winter period you can reduce watering to once per month. Watering is to just put the pot in water for 5-10 minutes, the roots will absorb the necessary moisture.
  3. the
  4. Light. Plants don't like light, but it is necessary to provide much scattered. A direct hit of rays is not suitable for them categorically. Summer is best, move the flower from the window sill, as the sun's rays at this time fairly active. For dimming you can use the matte film on the glass or thin plastic.

In that case, if your flower does not bloom for a long time, it needs to be transplanted into another pot. But first, just change the location of the plant, place it on another place. Orchid you can in our online store Bestflowers. The site presents a wide range of products at affordable prices. Order your favorite flower can be delivered to your home.

also Read: why have flowers?

Уход за орхидеей

Если посетить современный цветочный магазин, сразу же в глаза бросаются цветущие орхидеи разных оттенков. Это красивое растение, которое очень привередливое в своем уходе и требует к себе особенный подход. Если будете ухаживать правильно, то он будет расти на подоконнике и радовать владельцев большими цветами. Основной уход для этого растения – это подходящий грунт, своевременный полив, влажный воздух и правильно подобранное освещение.

Как правильно ухаживать за растением?

Как только вы принесли красоту домой, помните, что для нее это был своего рода стресс. Поэтому для растения необходимо обеспечить своеобразный уход в течение первых двух недель. Нужно поставить цветок подальше от других растений. Но следует учесть, что только приобретенному растению не нужен свет, поставьте его в тень. Не желательно в период адаптации подкармливать его дополнительными удобрениями. Поливать в первые две недели также не рекомендуется, но все равно наблюдайте за состоянием листочков и другими его частями. Если адаптировался цветок нормально, может начинать приучать его к солнечным лучам, и периодически поливайте его.

  1. Полив. Такие растения в природе могут не находиться в воде, тем более что корни вообще не способны переносить переизбыток влаги. Но все зависит от разновидности, некоторые виды хорошо переносят влажный климат, для некоторых подходит пересохший грунт. Главное поливайте растение мягкой водой. Летом достаточно поливать два, три раза в неделю. В зимний период времени можно сократить полив до одного раза в месяц. Полив заключается в том, чтобы просто поставить горшок в воду минут на 5-10, корни впитают в себя необходимое количество влаги.
  2. Свет. Растения не очень любят свет, но стоит обеспечить много рассеянного. Прямое попадание лучей для них не подходит категорически. Летом лучше переставьте цветок с подоконника, так как солнечные лучи в это время достаточно активные. Для затемнения можете использовать матовую пленку на стекло или тонкий пластик.

В том случае, если ваш цветок не цветет длительное время, его нужно пересадить в другой горшок. Но для начала, просто поменяйте расположение растения, поставьте его на иное место. Купить орхидею вы можете в нашем интернет-магазине Bestflowers. На сайте представлен широкий ассортимент продукции по доступным ценам. Заказать понравившийся цветок можно с доставкой на дом.

Читайте также: К чему снятся цветы?