https://bestflowers.com.ua/en/flowers/iris/ 5 5 200 200
    Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)

Buy irises online store BestFlowers!

Iris is a delicate flower. The common people still call them cocks or iris. These flowers begin their history from the earliest times, and their popularity has spread around the world. In appearance they somewhat resemble an Orchid and even the same can have a different palette of colors.

Today, there are about 800 varieties of these colors. They are different sizes and shades of petals, inflorescence, acute leaves and buds. Irises always remain on Olympus flower because florists use them, creating extraordinary bouquets.

There is a legend which says that the first time iris has flowered in our Land so many years ago. This flower is so fascinated that they came to admire not only, and even the natural elements wind and water, and they spread seeds of beautiful iris worldwide.

When they sprouted bloomed, the irises become the most favorite colors of people. Also, there is an opinion that Florence was named by the Romans because the settlement was many, many irises. And in translating the city name "blooming". Now this flower is the emblem of the city.

Bouquet of irises will please every woman, because it is so bright and beautiful flowers that is impossible not to appreciate. Their colors allows you to create incredible compositions that will enhance any holiday.

Buy iris is best in our online store. We have experienced florists who will provide you with professional advice and help you make the right choice. Here you can order of iris monolocale or beautiful compositions. We will realize all your desires in life. A large palette of shades of these colors allows you to create bouquets for every taste. Our beloved customers a special service - shipping irises. We will help to deliver flowers at any convenient time and place.

Deliver flowers Kiev, Dnepr (Dnepropetrovsk), Zaporizhia, Kharkov, Odessa, Kryvyi Rih, Lutsk, Lviv, Nikolaev, Poltava, Rovno, Sumy, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Kropiwnicki, Khmelnytskyi, Zhitomir, Cherkasy, Chernivtsi, Chernigov, Ivano-Frankivsk and other regions.

https://bestflowers.com.ua/flowers/iris/ 5 5 200 200
    Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)

Купить ирисы в интернет магазине BestFlowers!

Ирисы – это нежные цветы. В простонародье их еще нарекают петушки или касатики. Эти цветы начинают свою историю с давних времен, а их популярность распространилась по всему миру. Внешним видом они чем-то напоминают орхидею и даже так же могут иметь разную палитру оттенков.

В наши дни существует около 800 сортов этих цветов. Они имеют разные размеры и оттенки лепестков, соцветия, острые листья и бутоны. Ирисы всегда остаются на цветочном Олимпе, ведь флористы пользуются ими, создавая необычные букеты.

Существует легенда, в которой говорится о том, что первый раз ирис зацвел на нашей Земле очень много лет назад. Этот цветок настолько очаровывал, что им приходили любоваться не только, а даже природные стихии ветер и вода, и они распространили семена прекрасного ириса по всему миру.

Когда проросшие они зацвели, ирисы стали любимыми цветами людей. Так же, бытует мнение, что Флоренцию назвали римляне именно так, потому что возле этого расселения было много-много ирисов. А в переводе название города звучит «цветущая». И сейчас этот цветок находится на гербе города.

Букет из ирисов порадует каждую женщину, ведь это настолько яркие и красивые цветы, которые невозможно не оценить. Их цветовая гамма позволяет создавать невероятные композиции, которые украсят любой праздник.

Купить ирис лучше всего в нашем интернет-магазине. У нас работают опытные флористы, которые окажут вам профессиональную консультацию и помогут сделать правильный выбор. У нас вы сможете заказать ирис в монобукете или красивой композиции. Мы воплотим любые ваши желания в жизнь. Большая палитра оттенков этих цветов позволяет создавать букеты на любой вкус. Для наших любимых клиентов существует специальная услуга - доставка ирисов. Мы поможем доставить букет в любое удобное для вас время и место.

Доставка цветов в Киеве, Днепр (Днепропетровск), Запорожье, Харьков, Одесса, Кривой Рог, Луцк, Львов, Николаев, Полтава, Ровно, Сумы, Винница, Херсон, Кропивницкий, Хмельницкий, Житомир, Черкассы, Черновцы, Чернигов, Ивано-Франковск и другие регионы.