https://bestflowers.com.ua/en/flowers/ 5 5 200 200
Quick filter:
    Showing 1 to 25 of 67 (3 Pages)

Flowers to Ukraine 

Giving flowers is probably the best tradition on earth. And what a feast in the modern world do without flowers? There is probably no such. Be it a wedding, birthday, prom or a date. But whence came this tradition? The custom of giving flowers, relatively not very ancient. Only three centuries ago there was a fashion to decorate the rooms of the huge bouquets they resembled Victorian beds, they were decorated with lace, ribbons or feathers of beautiful birds. In the nineteenth century in Europe appeared a new hobby, which came from the East "the language of flowers" - with daisies or pansies and ladies and gentlemen confessed their feelings. All men were required to know and be fluent in it asianlady flower was filled with deep meaning: for example, the Queen received from the gentleman a bouquet of lilies of the valley, I understand that he has been in love with her. Geranium was an invitation to a secret rendezvous. But the most interesting, the most sensitive was a bouquet of flowers of potatoes. It meant: "You are the fairest and most beautiful of all!".

Fresh flowers delivery always welcome! Some of the secrets of giving flowers!

In the modern world it is believed that the flower is a mandatory addition to a gift for women. With reason or without it, women always love and miss flowers. Men, in turn, like to give women fresh flowers, because they raise the women's mood, give a smile and a good mood. Since the "language of flowers" is known for a long time, the drafters of the bouquets, but now florists have always known that means one or the other flower, in which case, give to without words to convey their feelings. Now people are presented with flowers to show their love, or joy, sadness, separation, to congratulate with triumph or just apologize, and maybe hint at a special relationship.

Not all knowledge has survived to the present, but people from generation to generation transmit knowledge about the symbolism of colors:

-  roses are given only to women, and men better to give carnations;

-  male flowers give mostly to birthday.

-  married women or women in honourable age is inappropriate to give bright red flowers, as this gift symbolizes a Declaration of love;

-  white roses are the symbol of innocence and purity, give to brides;

-  yellow flowers hold the promise of separation and betrayal, because better these flowers for no reason not to award;

-  spring flowers can be presented in any fancy wrapping, hat, basket and flowers;

-  if on the occasion a family came, the hand bouquet must be the man;

-  colors that inspire in the hallway at home, you can give, removing it from the packaging;

-  if a bouquet is not in the hallway, is the door opened not the culprit of the holiday, it is first necessary to remove the bouquet packaging and only then, present;

-  with the presentation of the bouquet to keep the buds up.

Our florists know all the secrets of floral art. They will help you make the right choice and will be delivered to any city of the flowers in Ukraine.

Order spring flowers on the website of flowers "BestFlowers"!

Flower Compositions, there is a huge amount and if you are unable to find what exactly you need, then you came to the right place. We will make your order individual, taking into account all your wishes. We will help you to plunge into the world of floristry. Only in our online shop "Best Flowers", you can choose from truly original flower arrangements. You come to the aid of the specialists of our online store. We create an atmosphere of celebration and giving extravaganza of positive emotions.

If you Order flowers with us you will not regret it, it is impossible not to appreciate. Our florists gather a bouquet for any taste: simple, elegant, delicate, romantic music and flowers. We have already proven themselves at a high level. Shop "BestFlowers" works for a long time. People trust us your wishes and we realize them in life. We have for each client an individual approach, our florists will consider all your wishes and suggestions. We use fashionable and modern trends in the world of floristry. Each bouquet is assembled by hand, in each we put our heart and soul.

We Have you can always get professional consultation of florists who will answer all your questions, give advice and help implement your ideas. Even if you are far away, but I want to please a loved one, we can help you! We have a service that will simplify all the inconveniences of the receipt of the order. We offer our clients in Ukraine. If you have any questions, our experts will be happy to help you understand and make the right decision. Contacting the website of flowers "BestFlowers" you will certainly become our regular customer!

Note that for regular customers can be offered more favorable terms of cooperation involving regular bonuses and discounts.

Flowers in Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnepr (Dnepropetrovsk), Zhitomir, Zaporizhia, Kropyvnyts'ke (Kirovohrad), Kremenchuk, Kryvyi Rih, Lutsk, Lviv, Nikolaev, Odessa, Poltava, Rovno, Sumy, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnytsky, Cherkasy, Chernivtsi, Chernigov, Ivano-Frankivsk and other regions.

https://bestflowers.com.ua/flowers/ 5 5 200 200
Быстрый фильтер:
    Показано с 1 по 25 из 67 (всего 3 страниц)

Цветы по Украине 

Дарить цветы это наверное лучшая традиция на земле. Да и какой праздник в современном мире обходиться без цветов? Наверное, нет таких. Будь то свадьба, день рождения, выпускной вечер или свидание. Но откуда же появилась эта традиция? Обычай дарить весенние цветы, относительно не очень то и древний. Только три столетия назад появилась мода украшать помещения огромными букетами, они напоминали викторианские клумбы, декорированы они были кружевом, лентами или же красивыми перьями птиц. В позапрошлом веке в Европе появилось новое увлечение, которое пришло со стран Востока «язык цветов» - с помощью маргариток или анютиных глазок и дамы, и кавалеры признавались в своих чувствах. Все светские люди были обязаны знать и свободно владеть этим языкомКаждый цветок был наполнен глубоким смыслом: например, дама получившая от кавалера букетик ландышей, понимала что он давно в нее влюблен. Герань была приглашением на тайное свидание. Но самое интересное, самым чувственным был букетик из цветов картофеля. Это означало: «Ты прекраснейшая и затмеваешь всех!».

Свежие цветы с доставкой всегда к месту! Некоторые секреты дарения цветов!

В современном мире считается, что цветок это обязательное дополнение к подарку для женщины. С поводом или без него женщины всегда любят и ждут цветы. Мужчины в свою очередь любят дарить женщинам свежие цветы, ведь они поднимают женщинам настроение, дарят улыбку и хорошее настроение. Так как «язык цветов» известен давно, составители букетов, а теперь флористы, всегда знали, что означает тот или другой цветок, в каком случае дарить, чтобы без лишних слов донести свои чувства. Сейчас люди преподносят цветы, чтобы проявить свою любовь или радость, печаль, разлуку, поздравить с торжеством, или же просто принести извинения, а может быть намекнуть на особое отношение.

Не все знания сохранились до настоящего момента, но люди из поколения в поколение передают знание о символике цветов:

-  розы дарят только женщинам, а мужчинам лучше дарить гвоздики;

-  мужчинам цветы дарят в основном на день рождения;

-  ​замужним женщинам или женщинам в почетном возрасте неуместно дарить ярко-красные цветы, так как такой подарок символизирует признание в любви;

-  белые розы – символ невинности и чистоты, их дарят невестам;

-  желтые цветы сулят разлуку и измену, потому лучше такие цветы без повода не вручать;

-  весенние цветы можно дарить в любой нарядной обертке, шляпе, корзинке и комнатные цветы;

-  если на праздник пришла семья, то вручать букет должен мужчина;

-  цветы, которые ручаются в прихожей дома, можно дарить не снимая упаковки;

-  если букет вручается не в прихожей, то есть дверь открыл не виновник праздника, то предварительно нужно снять с букета упаковку и лишь потом, преподносить;

-  при вручении букет нужно держать соцветиями вверх.

Наши флористы знают все секреты цветочного искусства. Они помогут вам сделать правильный выбор и доставят в любой город цветы по Украине.

Заказать весенние цветы на сайте цветов «BestFlowers»!

Композиций из цветов существует огромное количество и если вы не смогли найти то, что нужно именно вам, тогда вы попали по адресу. Мы сделаем ваш заказ индивидуальным, учитывая все ваши пожелания. Мы поможем вам погрузиться в мир флористики. Только в нашем интернет-магазине «Best Flowers» вы сможете выбрать по-настоящему оригинальные цветочные композиции. Вам на помощь придут специалисты нашего интернет-магазина. Мы создаем атмосферу праздника и дарим феерию позитивных эмоций.

Заказав цветы у нас вы не прогадаете, их невозможно не оценить. Наши флористы соберут букет на любой вкус: строгие, элегантные, нежные, романтические композиции, а так же комнатные цветы. Мы уже успели зарекомендовать себя на высоком уровне работы. Магазин «BestFlowers» работает уже длительное время. Люди доверяют нам свои желания, а мы воплощаем их в жизнь. У нас к каждому клиенту индивидуальный подход, наши флористы учтут все ваши пожелания и предложения. Мы используем модные и современные тенденции в мире флористики. Каждый букет собирается вручную, в каждый мы вкладываем частичку души.

У нас вы всегда сможете получить профессиональную консультацию флористов, которые ответят на все ваши вопросы, дадут совет и помогут реализовать ваши задумки. Даже если вы находитесь далеко, но хочется порадовать близкого человека – мы вам поможем! У нас есть услуга, которая упростит все неудобства с получением заказа. В нашем магазине действует по Украине. Если у вас возникли вопросы, то наши специалисты с радостью помогут вам разобраться и принять правильное решение. Обратившись в сайт цветов «BestFlowers» – вы непременно станете нашим постоянным клиентом!

Отметим, что для постоянных покупателей могут быть предложены более выгодные условия сотрудничества, предполагающие регулярные бонусы и скидки.

Цветы в Киеве, Винница, Днепр (Днепропетровск), Житомир, Запорожье, Кропивницкий (Кировоград), Кременчуг, Кривой Рог, Луцк, Львов, Николаев, Одесса, Полтава, Ровно, Сумы, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Черкассы, Черновцы, Чернигов, Ивано-Франковск и другие регионы.